Virtual Peer Groups meet eight times between March and December via Zoom video conferencing, culminating with the Annual Conference in Houston January 18 – 20, 2021 at the JW Marriott by the Galleria. All Virtual Peer Groups are 90 minute sessions.

Individual members may join one or more Virtual Peer Groups.

Executive Leadership – 

· January - Conference Houston
· February - Off
· March - Thursday (3/12/20), 4pm EST
· April - Thursday (4/9/20), 4pm EST
· May - Thursday (5/14/20), 4pm EST
· June - Thursday (6/11/20), 4pm EST
· July - Thursday (7/9/20), 4pm EST
· August - Off
· September - Thursday (9/10/20), 4pm EST
· October - Thursday (10/8/20), 4pm EST
· November - Thursday (11/12/20), 4pm EST
· December - Off


Project Management – 

· January - Conference Houston
· February - Off
· March - Tuesday (3/10/20), 4pm EST
· April - Tuesday (4/14/20), 4pm EST
· May - Tuesday (5/12/20), 4pm EST
· June - Tuesday (6/9/20), 4pm EST
· July - Tuesday (7/14/20), 4pm EST
· August - Off
· September - Tuesday (9/8/20), 4pm EST
· October - Tuesday (10/13/20), 4pm EST
· November - Tuesday (11/10/20), 4pm EST
· December - Off

 

Preconstruction - 

· January - Conference Houston
· February - Off
· March - Tuesday (3/10/20), 1:15pm EST
· April - Tuesday (4/14/20), 1:15pm EST
· May - Tuesday (5/12/20), 1:15pm EST
· June - Tuesday (6/9/20), 1:15pm EST
· July - Tuesday (7/14/20), 1:15pm EST
· August - Off
· September - Tuesday (9/8/20), 1:15pm EST
· October - Tuesday (10/13/20), 1:15pm EST
· November - Tuesday (11/10/20), 1:15pm EST
· December - Off

Business Development / Marketing – 60 minute duration

· January - Conference Houston
· February - Off
· March - Thursday (3/12/20), 1:15pm EST
· April - Thursday (4/9/20), 1:15pm EST
· May - Thursday (5/14/20), 1:15pm EST
· June - Thursday (6/11/20), 1:15pm EST
· July - Thursday (7/9/20), 1:15pm EST
· August - Off
· September - Thursday (9/10/20), 1:15pm EST
· October - Thursday (10/8/20), 1:15pm EST
· November - Thursday (11/12/20), 1:15pm EST
· December - Off
 
Join a Peer Group


Join a CLN Virtual Peer Group - A year round extension of our annual conference peer groups.

Organized around the same topics that we have at the in-person conference, the Virtual Peer groups are designed to share relevant and disruptive industry content and answer the questions “what’s keeping you up at night” and “what is new in the industry that will help my business?” The only question now is where do you fit?

Download the 2020 schedule here.